Guild Vengeance Forums
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Guild Vengeance Forums

Forum for members of Guild Vengence of Requiem Bloodmare.

HomeHome  Latest imagesLatest images  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log in  

A level 64 Soul Hunter / Dominator

Go down 
5 posters
AuthorMessage
Despina

Number of posts : 2
Registration date : 2008-08-30

A level 64 Soul Hunter / Dominator Empty
PostSubject: A level 64 Soul Hunter / Dominator   A level 64 Soul Hunter / Dominator Icon_minitimeThu Sep 18, 2008 10:41 am

Hi,
Recently I started playing a S.H. and sought the opinion of a high level S.H. turned Dominator on skills and equipment.
She mailed me a fairly detailed explanation ...so here,s what she has on her toon...with some of my input/criticisms.

Skills: Bloody Arrow 5
Rake Nail 5
Arrow of ruin 5
Lithifying Terror 3.....( I have soul binding instead of this )
Attack of Curse 1 (because she had to take it)
Bloodmoon 2
Curse Effect 4
Bloodstorm 5
Pets: Illusion 5 As far as pets go she said she has 5 points saved because they go up at level 65 .
Kazara 5
Lenatore 4
Nastech 3
Ennon 3
Buffs: Invisibility 3.......I have Blessing of wind here even though I was forced to take invisibility
Soul Shield 3
Counter Attack 4
Other Stuff: Wears Lab M-C set which plays to her weaknesses rather than her strengths giving
her 2833 HP and 2611 MP. She rarely uses buffs as pets do the work. Sets pets to
Preemptive Attack normally but to Defense if others are grinding around her to avoid KSing.
Sets them to Manual Operation when entering SL but when everyone is ready they go to Preemptive.
I don't really have a theory on PVP as i rarely play that aspect of the game and she didn't
mention her DNA either so thats all for now but they are fun to play I can say that Smile).
Back to top Go down
Brack

Brack

Number of posts : 33
Registration date : 2008-08-28